site image
site image

All Obituaries

Isiaha Page Fritch


Isiaha Dominic Page, 17, passed away Monday, August 19, 2019. A celebration of his life will be held 2 pm on Friday, August 23, 2019 at Celebration Family Church with Pastor Dwight Kirksey...

Saundra McCoy


SAUNDRA JANE HAMBY MCCOY Saundra McCoy age 81, of Panhandle, died on Friday, August 16, 2019. Services will be held on Thursday, August 22, at 11:00 a.m. at the First Baptist Church, Panhandle,...

Allen Ritter Borger


Allen Forrest Ritter, 50 of Borger passed away Friday, August 16, 2019 in Borger. Funeral service will be 10: 00 am Tuesday at Minton Memorial Chapel. Burial will be in Westlawn Memorial...

Rev. Melvin Brooks Borger


Rev. Melvin Brooks, Sr., 91, went to be with his Lord and Savior on Wednesday, August 14, 2019. Funeral services will be 11 am on Monday, August 19, 2019 at the First United Methodist Church with...

Brenden Farnum Borger


Brenden Michael Farnum, 20 of Borger died Sunday August 11, 2019 in Borger. Celebration of Life services will be 2:00 pm Friday, August 16, 2019 at Minton Memorial Chapel. Brenden was born...

Thomas Crawford


Thomas Michael Crawford, 31, passed away on August 11, 2019. Funeral service will be 11:00 a.m. Thursday at Celebration Family Church in Fritch with Rev. Kyle Brock of the Grace United Methodist...

Joyce Hoffman Panhandle


JOYCE G. JOHNS HOFFMAN Joyce G. Johns Hoffman, age 95, of Panhandle, died on Monday, August 5, 2019. The Funeral Mass will be held on Tuesday, August 13, at 10:30 a.m. at St. Theresa’s...

Dylan Roybal Canon City


Dylan David Roybal, 27, passed away Friday, August 2, 2019 in Canon City, Colorado. Funeral services will be held 11 am on Thursday, August 8, 2019 in the Minton Memorial Chapel.  Burial...

Stephanie Huddle Borger


Stephanie Dawn Huddle, 49, passed away Tuesday, July 30, 2019. A celebration of her life will be held at 11 am on Saturday, August 3, 2019 in the Minton Memorial Chapel.   Stephanie...

Carol Bliss


Carol Jean Bliss, 71, of Fritch passed away on Monday, July 29, 2019.  Services will be at 2:00 p.m., Thursday, August 1, 2019 at the Church of Christ of Borger.  Burial will follow at...
Page 1 of 265

Receive Obituary Notifications




site image
© 2019 Minton-Chatwell Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS