site image
site image

All Obituaries

Lenora Nivens Fritch


Lenora Joy Nivens, 77, passed away Friday, May 13, 2022. Funeral services will be held at 2 pm on Thursday, May 19, 2022, at Celebration Family Church with Pastor Dwight Kirksey...

Erron Graves Borger


Erron Clayton Graves, 36, passed away Thursday, May 12, 2022. A celebration of his life will be held at 3 pm on Sunday, May 15, 2022, at First Baptist Church of Fritch, 207 S....

James Strickland Fritch


James Ray Strickland, 58, passed away Wednesday, May 11, 2022. A celebration of his life will be held at 2 pm on Friday, May 20, 2022, at First Baptist Church of Fritch.  Services are under...

Lana Wilkinson Fritch


Lana Wilkinson, 79 of Fritch went to be with her Lord and Savior on Saturday May 7, 2022, in Borger. Funeral services will be 2:00 pm Wednesday  May 11, 2022, at Celebration Family Church in...

Betty Nail Fritch


Betty Dale Nail passed away, Friday, May 6,2022 in Amarillo.   Funeral services will be 10:00 am Tuesday, May 10, 2022, at Fritch Church of Christ. Burial will be in Westlawn Memorial...

Polly Lambert Borger


Polly Lambert, 66, passed away Wednesday, May 4, 2022. A joint celebration of Charlie and Polly’s lives will be held at a later date.  In lieu of flowers her memory may be honored with...

Linda Wilson Borger


Linda Kay Wilson, 74, passed away Wednesday, May 4, 2022. A celebration of her life will be held 2 pm on Sunday, May 15, 2022, in the Minton Memorial Chapel.  Services are under the...

Billy Brown Panhandle


Billy Bob Brown was born in 1939 to Porter and Laura Brown in Panhandle, Texas. Porter owned and operated the Brown family farm just outside of town and Laura was a local schoolteacher. ...

Neva Maxwell Borger


Neva Jane Maxwell, 94, passed away Sunday, May 1, 2022. Graveside services will be held at 10 am on Wednesday, May 4, 2022, at Westlawn Memorial Park with Pastor David Langen officiating. ...

Shizue "Sally" Cutler Borger


Shizue “Sally” Cutler, 86, passed away Friday, April 29, 2022. Funeral services will be held at 2 pm on Thursday, May 5, 2022, at Celebration Family Church with Pastor Dwight Kirksey...
Page 1 of 333

Receive Obituary Notifications




site image
© 2022 Minton-Chatwell Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility