site image
site image

All Obituaries

Beau Phillips Borger


Beau Wyatt Phillips, 31, passed away Saturday, April 10, 2021. Funeral services will be held at 2 pm Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at Riverview Baptist Church with Pastor Alton Cheatwood...

Marion Brown Borger


Marion Larry Brown, 69, of Borger went to be with his Heavenly Father on April 8, 2021 in Fritch. Funeral services will be 2:00 pm CST, Saturday, April 17, 2021 at New Life Church. Burial will be...

Letha Givler Borger


Letha Marlene Givler, 75, of Borger passed away Thursday, April 8, 2021.  There are no services scheduled at this time.  Cremation is under the direction of Minton Chatwell Funeral...

Henry "Hank" Dompe Fritch


Henry “Hank” Dompe went to be with his Lord and Savior on April 7, 2021 in Amarillo.  Service will be at 1:00 p.m., Tuesday, April 13, 2021 at the Celebration Church in...

Larry Hopkins Amarillo


Larry Don Hopkins, 66, passed away Thursday, April 1, 2021. Funeral services will be held 11 am on Monday, April 5, 2021 at Cross Community Church of God with Pastor Michael Springer...

Henry Leven Panhandle


Henry Paul Leven, 87, passed away Thursday, April 1, 2021. Graveside services will be held at 10:30 am on Saturday, April 3, 2021 in Panhandle Cemetery with Father Hrudaya Raju Kondamadi...

Brady Loveless Fritch


Brady Glenn Loveless was born Monday, March 22, 2021 in Borger, to Nicole Mclaughlin Loveless and Bryan Loveless.  He passed away Thursday, April 1, 2021, at the age of 10 days. Brady...

Naomi Nuttall Borger


Naomi Ruth Nuttall, 104, passed away Saturday, March 27, 2021. A celebration of her life will be held 1 pm on Friday, April 2, 2021 at First United Methodist Church of Borger, masks are...

EJ "Jeep" Webb Borger


EJ “Jeep” Webb, 91 of Borger went to be with his Lord and Savior on March 26, 2021 in Amarillo. Funeral services will be 11:00 am Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at First Baptist Church...

Mike Menchio Fritch


Michael Paul Menchio, 77, passed away Thursday, March 25, 2021. Graveside services will be held in Mangum, Oklahoma at a later date. Mike was born March 28, 1943 in Indianapolis, Indiana to Paul...
Page 1 of 303

Receive Obituary Notifications




site image
© 2021 Minton-Chatwell Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy