site image
site image

All Obituaries

Robert "Bob" Forrest, Sr. Borger


Robert “Bob” Leslie Forrest, Sr., 81, passed away Tuesday, September 20, 2022. Funeral services will be held 10 am on Tuesday, September 27, 2022, at First Baptist Church of...

Juan Rodriguez Borger


Juan Rangel Rodriguez, 72, passed away Sunday, September 18, 2022. A celebration of his life will be held at 2 pm on Thursday, September 22, 2022, at Grace Church.  Services are under the...

Roy Seger Sanford


Roy Edwin Seger, 84, passed away Friday, September 16, 2022. Funeral services will be held at 2pm on Saturday, September 24, 2002, in the Minton Memorial Chapel, Borger, Texas.  Burial will...

Gloria Gable Wheeler


Gloria Jean Gable, 72, passed away Tuesday, September 13, 2022. A celebration of her life will be held at a later date in the Minton Memorial Chapel under the direction of Minton Chatwell Funeral...

Maggie Johnson Amarillo


Maggie Bernice Johnson of Borger earned her mansion, robe, and crown as she peacefully left us on September 12, 2022, at the age of 87.  She was born to the late Ollie and Lee Bowie on...

Kennen Mackey


Kennen Lee Mackey, 30, passed away Friday, September 9, 2022, in Bogue, Kansas. A celebration of his life will be held at 11 am on Monday, September 19, 2022, at First Southern Baptist Church...

Abigael Ramos Borger


Abigael “Abby” Ramos, 31 of Borger passed away Thursday, September 8, 2022, in Borger. Funeral services will be 2:00 pm Wednesday, September 14, 2022, at Minton Memorial Chapel. Burial...

Nancy Kelley Masterson


Nancy Lee Kelley, 63, of Masterson, went to be with her Lord and Savior on Monday, September 5, 2022, surrounded by her family. Celebration of life will be 3:00 pm Thursday,...

Betty Collins Borger


Betty Jean Collins, 90, passed away peacefully in her home on Monday, September 5, 2022. Services will be at 1:30 p.m., Thursday, September 8, 2022 at the First Baptist Church in Borger, under the...

Denise Gyllenband Borger


Denise Diane Gyllenband, 58 of Borger passed away on Sunday, September 4, 2022, at home. Celebration of Life will be Friday, September 9, 2022, at Minton Memorial Chapel. Cremation is under the...
Page 1 of 340

Receive Obituary Notifications




site image
© 2022 Minton-Chatwell Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility